Hmmmm….

190420094551

5 thoughts on “Hmmmm….

  1. So this means that disabled people need to pay cash to use the facilities? Or lets wonder about the facilities – in fact I could show you a fake accessible loo or twenty – in fact I now have a Kodak ZI6 video and may commence a film season – coming to a festival near you!

  2. Jaysus Darragh, seems like every blogger in the world was out there Sunday 😉

    I have to confess I only used their toilet before we went for a walk on the pier.

    Suzy, put me down for 2 tickets…

Leave a Reply

